New CSA approved certificate for all mechanical, servo electronic and VVVF control valves.
Also for Pipe Rupture valves.

Blain control valves are used in hydraulic lifts:

  • Lifts
  • Commercial Lifts
  • Goods lifts
  • Car-Parking-Systems

Blain Hydraulics GmbH offers you for Hydraulic lifts:

  • Control Valves
  • Rupture Valves
  • Components such as pumps and motors
  • Accessories such as hand pumps, and more.

The know-how of decades for safest control valves

Since 1971 Blain hydraulics has specialized in the design and manufacture of the finest and safest control valves for hydraulic elevators. With over half a million Blain valves in operation worldwide, we are a leading company offering a wide spectrum of accessories and solutions for the elevator industry.

 

Company profile

imagefilm_streifen1

Learn more about Blain Hydraulics and see our movie.

Production

Imagefilm_Produktion_streifen
Learn more about our production processes and see our movie.

Liftex Interview

video3_final
Liftex International exhibition-London 25-26 May 2016  – Interview Anja Blain

Why Blain?

We offer service, consolation and support in various languages.

Multilingual Support: Being a global player, Blain offers support to its customers worldwide in multiple languages making communication with technicians and customers very easy. Blain houses employees from more than 10 different nationalities and appreciates different working and business cultures.

No matter in which time zone you are. We always have a contact person available.
Multiple Time Zones: Customer support across the globe, from Americas to Australia, in different time zones and languages. We always have a contact person available for you, ready to help with any issue or problem.
From order to service, we promise most rapid process of your demand.
Order Processing: Email or fax us your requirements and consider your job done. Dedicated account managers for different countries and continents with expertise in export regulations and documentation, robust ERP system and state of the art manufacturing setup help us process and deliver orders very quickly.
We have a great variety of products in the field of elevator control technology.
Wide Range Of Products:  From mechanical valves to servo electronic valves and state of the art vvvf valves, Blain is the only manufacturer offering complete range of solutions along with safety valves and accessories for hydraulic elevator industry.
In the field of elevator control technology, Blain belongs to the leading manufacturers.
Leading Manufacturer: With over half a million valve in operation worldwide, more than a third of the global market share and a footprint in more than 75 countries, Blain is the biggest manufacturer of control valves for the hydraulic elevator industry.
Calculate various parameters and find the right control valve.
Online Configurator & Calculator: Calculate various parameters and find the right control valve.

Hydraulik Aufzug Steuerventile von Blain werden eingesetzt in:

  • Personenaufzüge
  • Lastenaufzüge
  • Car-Parking-Systeme und Hebebühnen

Blain Hydraulics GmbH bietet Ihnen:

  • Hydraulik Aufzug Steuerventile
  • Rohrbruchventile
  • Komponenten wie Pumpen und Motoren
  • Zubehör wie Handpumpen und mehr.

Das Know-How von Jahrzehnten

Seit 1971 hat sich Blain Hydraulics auf die Entwicklung und die Herstellung der besten und sichersten Steuerventile für hydraulische Aufzüge spezialisiert. Mit über einer halben Million installierter Blain Steuerblöcke weltweit, sind wir ein führendes Unternehmen, dass ein breites Spektrum an Zubehör und Lösungen für die Aufzugsindustrie anbietet.

Firmenporträt

imagefilm_streifen1
Erfahren Sie mehr über Blain Hydraulics und schauen Sie sich unseren Film an.

Produktion

Imagefilm_Produktion_streifen
Erfahren Sie mehr über die Produktionsprozesse unserer Hydraulik Aufzug Steuerventile und schauen Sie sich unseren Film an.

Liftex Interview

video3_final
Liftex International exhibition-London 25-26 May 2016  – Interview Anja Blain

Warum Blain?

Service, Beratung und Unterstützung bieten wir in mehreren Sprachen an.
Mehrsprachige Unterstützung:  Blain ist ein Global Player und agiert in mehreren Sprachen, was die Kommunikation mit Technikern und Kunden weltweit stark vereinfacht. Blain beschäftigt Angestellte aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Ländern und erkennt fremde Arbeits- und Businesskulturen an.
Egal in welcher Zeitzone Sie sich befinden. Ein Ansprechpartner ist immer für Sie da!
Multiple Zeitzonen:  Blain ist ein Global Player und agiert in mehreren Sprachen, was die Kommunikation mit Technikern und Kunden weltweit stark vereinfacht. Blain beschäftigt Angestellte aus mehr als 10 verschiedenen Ländern und erkennt fremde Arbeits- und Businesskulturen an.
Von der Bestellung bis zum Service. Wir sichern Ihnen schnellste Bearbeitung zu.
Schnelle Bearbeitung:  Lassen sie uns ihre Anforderungen per E-Mail oder Fax zukommen und sehen Sie ihren Teil der Arbeit als erledigt. Entsprechende Kundenbetreuer sind zuständig für verschiedene Länder und Kontinente mit Expertise in Exportregulation und Dokumentation. Ein robustes ERP System und modernste Fertigungsmethoden helfen dabei Bestellungen schnellst möglichst zu bearbeiten und Auszuführen.
Rund um die Steuertechnik für Aufzüge finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Produkten für diesen Bereich.
Breite Produktpalette:   Von Mechanischen Ventilen über Servoventile, bis zu modernsten vvvf Ventilen; Blain ist der einzige Hersteller der die gesamte Produktpalette für Lösungen in der Aufzugssteuertechnik anbietet, dazu gehören auch Sicherheitsventile und anderes Zubehör für hydraulische Aufzüge.
Im Bereich Steuertechnik für Aufzüge gehört Blain zu den führenden Herstellern.
Führender Hersteller:  Mit mehr als einer halben Millionen Ventilen weltweit in Betrieb, einem Drittel des weltweiten Marktanteils und einem Fußabdruck in über 75 Ländern, ist Blain der größte Hersteller in der hydraulischen Aufzugssteuerventil Industrie.
Berechnen Sie verschiedene Parameter und finden Sie das richtige Steuerventil.
Onlne Konfigurator und Kalkulator:  Berechnen Sie verschiedene Parameter und finden sie das richtige Steuerventil.